ECAS logo ECAS logo

Digital Inclusion Guidelines

30 January 2023

During 2022 ECAS conducted Policy co-creation events on Inclusive Digital Transformation in 5 Member States: Irelnad, Portugal, Latvia, Belgium, and Luxembourg. Based on the recommendations we received from citizen and civil society representatives, and after an intense comparative analysis among countries, ECAS developed a set of Digital Inclusion Guidelines. You may find more about our methodology and results in this publication.