skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Malachy Vallely e1540907555337

Malachy Vallely

Chairperson of the Board
Read more resizeimage 2

Jean Denise Lambert

Vice-Chairperson of the Board
Read more
oeyen tone 1000x84072

Tone Oeyen

Partner at Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Read more
Kirk 3

Lisbeth Kirk

Founder of the EUobserver
Read more

Stephen Boucher

Founder of Dreamocracy
Read more resizeimage 4

Richard Youngs

Senior Fellow at Carnegie Europe
Read more
Raluca e1657278427290

Raluca Negulescu-Balaci

Executive Director at UiPath Foundation
Read more

Paulina Fröhlich

Head of the Future of Democracy Programme at Das Progressive Zentrum
Read more
Marec 1

Marek Mračka

Media Analyst – Election Observation, Founder of MEMO98
Read more
1191 0006 Web 2

Assya Kavrakova

ECAS Executive Director
Read more
Back To Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This